New Online Casinos in Canada: Best Casino Sites for 2026

Last updated Sep 21, 2026

The new online casinos in Canada below launched in the past three years and still accept players here. Compare regulators, licence numbers, CAD banking and bonus terms, or go straight to the seven detailed reviews from our editors. Updated 21 September 2026.

Newest online casinos in Canada
Ritzo Ritzo225% up to C$4,500 + 300 FS Without Wager!Play Now
Spin Casino Spin CasinoC$1000 Deposit BonusPlay Now
TonyBet Casino TonyBet CasinoUp To $2500 + 250 FS + 6 Bonus GamesPlay Now
Jackpot City Casino Jackpot City CasinoC$1600 Deposit BonusPlay Now
LuckyOnes LuckyOnesUp to $20,000 + 500 Free SpinsPlay Now
Mafia Casino Mafia Casino100% up to $750 + 200 FSPlay Now
Playfina Playfina100% up to C$500 + 200 FSPlay Now
888 Casino 888 Casino100% up to $1000 Bonus + 100 FS on your First DepositPlay Now
Bluffbet Bluffbet150% up to $3,000 + 300 Free SpinsPlay Now
Vegasnow VegasnowUp to 8,000 $ + 500 Free SpinsPlay Now

List of the Newest Online Casinos for 2026

The list covers the newest online casinos launched in 2023 or later, all checked by our specialists in September. Some platforms publish a licence number we could confirm in the public register. “Not published” means the operator states the figure nowhere on its own site.

Online casinoLaunchedLicenceWelcome bonus
SlotsVader2025AnjouanUp to C$4,050 | 1,050 FS | 55 Force Spins
Spinlander2025Anjouan100% up to C$1,600 | 250 FS
Vicibet2025Anjouan325% up to C$4,500 | 300 FS + 1 Bonus Crab
Mafia Casino2025Not published100% up to C$750 | 200 FS
Roby Casino2025Not publishedUp to C$2,200 | 200 FS
Winshark2024Curaçao240% up to C$3,550 | 300 FS
Ritzo2024Curaçao225% up to C$4,500 | 300 FS, no wager
Bluffbet2024Curaçao150% up to C$3,000 | 300 FS
LuckyOnes2024CuraçaoUp to C$20,000 | 500 FS
Gamblezen2023Not published500% up to C$5,450 | 350 FS
Let’s Go Casino2023CuraçaoUp to C$3,000 | 150 FS, 0x WG
Crownplay2023Not published250% up to C$4,500 | 350 FS + 1 Chance with the Claw

Wagering is shown exactly as it appears in the operator’s own terms. Where the multiple applies to deposit plus bonus rather than the bonus alone, the cell says so. Let’s Go Casino advertises its welcome package as 0x wagering, while its terms set x45 across the first three deposits. We show the figure from the terms, since that is the document that governs the account.

Why Choose a New Online Casino in Canada

A new site has to give Canadian players a reason to leave the one they already use. That pressure shows up in four places.

Payments for Canada

Interac has become the default rather than a selling point. Eight casino sites on this list accept it, and three of those open at C$10. Crypto usually sits alongside it rather than replacing it.

More Games from Day One

Newer platforms connect to game aggregators at launch, so a site that opened last year can carry more titles than one running since 2018. Two casinos here list over fifteen thousand games.

Bonuses Beyond the Percentage

Wager-free spins, cashback and tiered loyalty are how new brands stand out now that headline percentages have stopped meaning much on their own.

Installable Web Apps

Two install straight from the browser, and two more offer real store apps. Nothing to download, though also no store listing to read reviews against.

What Are Some New Online Casinos in Canada?

New online casinos in Canada that launched between 2023 and 2025 include SlotsVader, Winshark and Let’s Go Casino. The rest of the list breaks down by launch year:

Launch year on its own says nothing about quality. Among the five from 2025, three publish a licence number, and two publish none.

Top 7 New Online Casinos for Canadian Players

Numbers in a table are the starting point. The reviews below dig into what each new gambling site does once you are a customer: how the cashier behaves, where the bonus terms tighten up, and which claims hold when you read the fine print. Seven sites ordered newest first.

Spinlander

2025 · 15,000+ games · 100 loyalty tiers · Web app

Spinlander runs on Anjouan licence ALSI-202409044-FI2, held by Fionex Holding LTD. The lobby lists over fifteen thousand games, the second largest here. Loyalty climbs to a hundred levels, and rewards carry x45 wagering. The number to watch is the bet cap: C$7 per spin while a bonus is running. Interac works, and the site installs as a web app rather than a store download.

Spinlander casino lobby showing the welcome pack and popular slots for Canadian players

Vicibet

2025 · 5 VIP tiers · No app

Vicibet holds Anjouan licence ALSI-152406028-F12 through NovaForge LTD. Its wagering is the heaviest here, x50 on deposit plus bonus, and anything won from a bonus is capped at ten times the bonus itself. Interac deposits run from C$30 to C$9,000, withdrawals from C$45 to C$3,000. No app of any kind, and no published game count.

Vicibet casino home page with the welcome offer and VIP tiers

Ritzo

2024 · 16,000+ games · 135 providers · 101 loyalty tiers · Web app

Ritzo carries the only genuinely wager-free element on this list. The free spins on deposits two through five have no playthrough at all. Behind them sits Curaçao licence OGL/2024/589/0556, held by GBL Solutions N.V. The lobby runs to sixteen thousand games from 135 providers. Minimum withdrawal is C$30, max bet with an active bonus is C$8, and the site is 19 plus.

Ritzo casino lobby showing the wager-free free spins offer

Winshark

2024 · 3,000+ games · 100 loyalty tiers · No app

Winshark is the only operator here that puts withdrawal ceilings in plain numbers. They move with loyalty tier, from C$790 a day at the bottom to C$1,580 at the top, with monthly limits alongside. Wagering is x45, minimum deposit C$30. Two things to know before signing up: no Interac, and its licence number matches Ritzo’s, which the register does not explain.

Winshark casino home page with the welcome bonus and loyalty tiers

Bluffbet

2024 · Mobile browser

Bluffbet publishes its Interac limits instead of hiding them: deposits from C$10 to C$2,500, processed instantly. It runs Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1585/0822 through Throne Entertainment B.V. Wagering is not one figure here. It moves between x20 and x40 depending on the promotion, so read the terms attached to the offer you claim rather than the banner. No app at all, just the mobile browser, and a sportsbook sits alongside the casino.

Bluffbet casino and sportsbook home page with Interac deposit limits

LuckyOnes

2024 · 14,000+ games · 6 VIP tiers · No app

LuckyOnes carries Curaçao licence OGL/2024/164/0246 under Just Entertainment B.V., plus an independent verification seal. Wagering is x40, but the part worth reading twice is game contribution. Slots count in full, roulette at a quarter, blackjack at a tenth, baccarat at nothing. Fourteen thousand games sit next to a sportsbook covering more than thirty sports. Payments are cards and Paysafecard, with no Interac listed.

LuckyOnes casino lobby with the welcome package and sportsbook link

Let’s Go Casino

2023 · 2,000+ games · 28 providers · 11 VIP tiers · Apps for all platforms

Let’s Go Casino has the widest device coverage here, with real apps for Windows, macOS, Android and iOS rather than a browser shortcut. It runs Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1113/0517 through Progress Path Co N.V., and lists two thousand games from 28 named providers. Wagering is x45 across the first three deposits, and winnings from those three are capped at the equivalent of €3,500. Interac works in both directions.

Let’s Go Casino home page showing the welcome offer and desktop apps

What Counts as a New Online Casino in Canada?

A new online casino in Canada falls into one of four groups, and the group decides how much you can check before you deposit.

The third group is the one most listings miss, because it only shows up in a register. Ritzo and Winshark both print Curaçao licence OGL/2024/589/0556. SlotsVader and Spinlander both print Anjouan licence ALSI-202409044-FI2 and name the same operator, Fionex Holding LTD. Neither pairing is hidden, and neither is announced.

Launch dates need the same treatment. We take the year from the operator’s own about or terms page, then compare it with the licence date in the Curaçao Gaming Control Board portal or the Anjouan Gaming Board registry. Let’s Go Casino states 2023, its certificate is dated 24 July 2025, and its footer says licensed since January 2026. We publish the operator’s year and mark the rest unverified.

How to Choose a Safe New Online Casino in Canada

Eight online casinos on this list print a licence number. The other four print nothing at all. That split matters more than launch date, bonus size or game count. Being new is not the risk here. Being unverifiable is.

Which Regulators Licence New Canadian Online Casinos?

Every site here runs on an offshore licence rather than a Canadian one. Five hold Curaçao licences, three hold Anjouan licences, and four name no authority anywhere on their own site. None of the twelve is registered with an Ontario or Alberta regulator, and that is the distinction that decides what is legally open to you.

ProvinceRegulatorWhat is available
OntarioAGCO with iGaming OntarioLocally registered private sites
AlbertaAlberta iGaming Corp under AGLCLocally registered private sites
British ColumbiaBCLCPlayNow only
QuebecLoto-QuébecProvincial platform only

Read the eligibility wording on the casino site and on the offer separately, because the two can differ. A promotion that looks national often is not.

Verification and Account Security

Read the verification terms before you deposit, not after you request a payout. The terms should name which documents the operator can ask for and when the check is triggered, on signup or on first withdrawal. Crypto changes none of this: every platform that takes it still verifies before paying out. One of the seven carries an independent verification seal on top of its Curaçao licence, which counts for something, though it is not an audit of how payouts are handled.

Payouts and CAD Banking

Deposits and withdrawals are not the same route, and four of our twelve new casinos list different methods for each. Four things are worth checking in the cashier rather than in the footer:

Support, Limits and Responsible Gambling

You should be able to find support before you register, not after something goes wrong. Look for stated hours and a channel beyond a contact form. Our recommended casinos advertise live chat, and most give a support address too, which is easier to keep a record of.

Deposit limits, time-outs, self-exclusion and reality checks belong in the account area, a few clicks from where you deposit, not buried in a policy page. Check where they sit before your first deposit rather than after. Age rules come from your province, not the operator: one site here states 19 plus and another 18 plus. Players in Ontario can also call ConnexOntario on 1-866-531-2600, which runs independently of any operator.

Bonuses at New Online Casinos in Canada

The headline percentage tells you almost nothing. Advertised maximums on this list run from C$750 to C$20,000, while the conditions underneath sit in a much narrower band. Those conditions decide whether a casino offer is usable at all.

Wagering runs from x20 to x50. Four brands calculate it on deposit plus bonus rather than the bonus alone, which roughly doubles the work for the same multiple. Ritzo attaches no wagering to part of its welcome package, and that was the only wager-free element here.

Bonus Conditions We Checked in September

Maximum bet splits the list in two. Four brands allow C$150 while a bonus runs, the ones that publish a figure cap it between C$5 and C$8. That is a thirty-fold gap on the same page, and going over the limit usually voids the bonus rather than the bet. Worth knowing which group you are in.

Online casinoWageringMax bet with bonusBonus expires
SlotsVaderNot statedNot statedNot stated
Spinlanderx45C$7Not stated
Vicibetx50 on deposit plus bonusC$15010 days
Mafia Casinox35 on deposit plus bonusC$15010 days
Roby Casinox35 on deposit plus bonusC$15010 days
Winsharkx45Not statedNot stated
Ritzo0x on free spinsC$87 days
Bluffbetx20 to x40Not statedNot stated
LuckyOnesx40C$87 days
GamblezenNot statedC$510 days
Let’s Go Casinox45Not statedNot stated
Crownplayx35 on deposit plus bonusC$15010 days

Wagering is shown as each operator states it. Where the multiple applies to deposit plus bonus rather than the bonus alone, the cell says so.

Four Bonus Terms Worth Reading First

  1. Maximum bet while a bonus is active. From C$5 to C$8 on most of this list, C$150 on four brands.
  2. Minimum deposit. Between C$10 and C$30, though the amount that activates a bonus is often higher than the cashier minimum.
  3. Withdrawal cap on free spin winnings. Between C$38 and C$150 among the brands that publish one.
  4. Game contribution. Slots normally count in full, table games rarely do, and some sites exclude live dealer titles from wagering entirely.

How to Sign Up and Make Your First Deposit in CAD

Pick the casino first, the bonus second. Once you have settled on one, the rest takes a few minutes.

  1. Open the registration page and check your province is accepted before you fill anything in.
  2. Enter details that match your ID. A mismatch here is the most common reason verification stalls later.
  3. Complete identity checks when the site asks for them, not when you want to withdraw.
  4. Open the cashier and compare the deposit minimum with the amount that actually triggers the bonus. On several platforms those are two different numbers.
  5. Enter a bonus code only if the current offer calls for one.
  6. Set a deposit limit before you fund the account.

One thing worth doing on day one: confirm the method you deposited with can also pay you out. Often it cannot, and finding that out at payout time costs days. Once the deposit lands, check the wagering progress shown in your account rather than working it out yourself, and keep a copy of the terms you accepted.

What We Check Before a Casino Makes This List

Our review team is made up of compliance analysts, payment specialists and game testers. This round ran between 5 and 15 September 2026.

For each site we recorded the launch year, the licence number and its status in the register, the cashier minimum, Interac support, the wagering multiple and the maximum bet allowed while a bonus runs.

Everything on this page comes from the operators’ own sites, certificates and terms, together with the public registers: the Curaçao Gaming Control Board portal and the Anjouan Gaming Board registry. We also checked AGCO, iGaming Ontario and AGLC, where none of these brands appears.

Compare the Best New Online Casinos in Canada

Here is what our top casinos publish about themselves. Eight name a regulator and give a licence number. Four give neither, and that gap is the clearest difference in the group.

CasinoRegulatorLicence numberInteracMin deposit
SlotsVaderAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202409044-FI2NoC$30
SpinlanderAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202409044-FI2YesC$10
Mafia CasinoNot publishedNot publishedYesC$15
VicibetAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-152406028-F12YesC$30
Roby CasinoNot publishedNot publishedYesC$10
WinsharkCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/589/0556NoC$30
RitzoCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/589/0556YesC$15
BluffbetCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1585/0822YesC$10
LuckyOnesCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/164/0246NoC$20
GamblezenNot publishedNot publishedNoC$30
Let’s Go CasinoCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1113/0517YesC$15
CrownplayNot publishedNot publishedYesC$30

Not published means the operator states no figure on its own site. Minimum deposit shows the lowest published amount, which on several sites is lower than the amount needed to activate a bonus.

FAQ: New Online Casinos Canada

Which online casinos are safest in Canada?

Most new Canadian online casinos run on offshore licences, so what separates them is whether the operator prints a licence number you can look up. Eight casinos on this list do. We confirmed Active status in the register for Ritzo and LuckyOnes. The rest print the number in the footer or on a certificate. Read the verification and withdrawal terms before you deposit.

What are the top new online casinos in Canada for real money?

Seven new sites cleared our last check: Spinlander, Vicibet, Ritzo, Winshark, Bluffbet, LuckyOnes and Let’s Go Casino. Each one publishes a licence number, which the other five on this list do not. Ritzo carries the largest library at sixteen thousand games, Bluffbet takes Interac deposits from C$10, and Winshark is the only brand publishing daily withdrawal limits.

Which provinces can play at new casino sites?

Rules differ across the country. Ontario licenses operators through AGCO and iGaming Ontario, Alberta through Alberta iGaming Corp, and British Columbia and Quebec run their own provincial platforms. Not one brand on this list carries an Ontario or Alberta registration, so check the eligibility wording on the site and on the offer you plan to claim, because the two can differ.

Do new casinos accept Canadian dollars and Interac?

Most take Canadian dollars. Interac is less universal than the marketing suggests: eight casino brands here support it and four do not. Three of those eight accept Interac deposits from C$10. Check the cashier page rather than the payment icons in the footer, since footers often show methods meant for other markets.

Responsible Gambling in Canada

A welcome offer is not a plan. Decide your spend before you open the cashier, set the deposit limit inside your account, and treat it as a monthly ceiling, not an evening target. Depositing more does not improve the odds on any site here.

Two habits to watch: never fund an account with money meant for something else and never deposit again to recover a loss. If either starts to feel normal, the limit has stopped working — reach for a time-out or self-exclusion.

Canada has no national gambling helpline. Support runs province by province. Three fast routes:

Legal gambling age is set by your province: 19 in most of Canada, 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec.